Fridge lookin’ and home cookin’

I’m sitting in the Toronto airport waiting for my flight to London and feeling the need to try bloggin’ off a Blackberry. And although my chicken salad wrap from Tim Horton’s was good, I was thinking more of seeing my parents AND opening a fully-stocked fridge!

Working long, strange hours in the sporting world as a single guy doesn’t always equate to a full fridge, it’s usually more about buying what you need in the short term and lots of condiments! So needless to say, I’ll be enjoying the cupboards and the fridge over the next few days.

For those that live at home, enjoy the food and of course the non-token access to the laundry facilities!

Leave a comment

Filed under Toronto

Leave a Reply

