I’m still here!

Aloha from Maui!

Since my last post in Belgium about the German restaurant in Vancouver, I’ve been to the Netherlands, stuck in Germany because of the volcanic ash, finally made it back to Canada in time to pack up my apartment and now in Maui!

I have tons of pictures from Europe including food galore and will soon have the same for Maui. My goal is to write from the beach or patio in the next couple of days to share the last month or so with you.

I apologize for not having written sooner, but I’ll be back soon with stuff for you to read and salivate over:)

1 Comment

Filed under Europe

One response to “I’m still here!

  1. Hey buddy!
    Don’t waste your Hawai’ian time writing online!
    Enjoy the sun, surf and the ono food.
    Our favourite haunt was the gelato spot in Lahaina (also in Paia)… run do not walk to ono gelato!

Leave a Reply

