Guest Post on Gingerbread Bagels with Nutella Ricotta Cinnamon Pizza

When I began blogging, I don’t think I even realized there was such a thing as a “guest blogger”, let alone being asked to be a guest on someone’s blog. But these are strange times we live in and it did happen last week. The brave soul who asked me to be a guest on her blog was Lindsey of Gingerbread Bagels. Lindsey is a supremely talented baker who is on the mend following a kidney biopsy last week.

Of course, my answer was “yes”, but I did preface it by making sure she realized my baking skills are a work in progress, to say the least. But Lindsey being the brave soul she is trusted I would come up with something excellent. So click here to say hi to Lindsey and enjoy my Nutella Ricotta Cinnamon Pizza!

Hope you’re feeling better soon Lindsey!

P.S. Lindsey is doing a giveaway (for Canadians and Americans) on her blog and knowing her it likely involves something with sugar or Nutella but likely both together!

35 Comments

Filed under Guest Post, Nutella, Pizza

35 responses to “Guest Post on Gingerbread Bagels with Nutella Ricotta Cinnamon Pizza

  1. i found your blog through Lindsey! can’t wait to read more. love what i see so far ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I came over from Lindsey’s post, and am glad I did! Your recipe sounds so good, it has me drooling:)

  3. Great job on the guest post! You rocked it with this recipe!

  4. Thanks for helping Lindsey out with your guest post. I’ve really enjoyed getting to know her blogger friends and being introduced to more great blogs. Can’t wait to browse through yours and get to know you better!

  5. I’m following you on Twitter!

  6. Julia

    I found your blog via Lindsey. Wonderful recipe which gives me another excuse to buy extra jars of Nutella. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Julia

    I subscribe to your email.

  8. Julia

    I follow you on Twitter…

  9. Julia

    I also “like” you on facebook.

  10. Liz

    So fun to find your blog ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. I came over form Lindsey’s blog. You had a great guest post, and kudos to you on your pizza!

  12. I “like” you on facebook!

  13. I follow you on Twitter. I accidentally posted this over at Lindseys too.
    Oopsy!(blush)

  14. I subscribed to your RSS feed.

  15. Cheryl

    Love your blog and your insight

  16. Holly

    thisss looks delicious.

  17. I am stopping on by from Lindsay’s blog, and your pizza looks fabulous!!! I am excited to see all the yummy food you create, I am now following you on Twitter:)
    Take care,
    Terra

  18. Hi Ethan

    thanks so much for writing a guest post for Lindsey, your a good friend for helping her, and that is a great dessert pizza!
    Dennis

  19. gingerbreadbagels

    Thank you again for writing a guest post for me and for your kind words. You made me giggle when you called me a brave soul. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I just had faith in you. What you came up was was beyond creative. (I don’t even think my sugar filled mind thinks of nutella pizzas!)

    Linds

  20. Nice to meet you on Lindsey’s blog!

  21. Amy

    You’re such an obvious choice for a guest blogger, I don’t know why I didn’t think of that! Nutella pizza *DED* ๐Ÿ™‚

  22. I loved your original baking creation! Have to go check out your blog.

  23. Nutella is its own food group. You absolutely cannot go wrong with Nutella. YUM!

  24. Pingback: Applesauce Cookies (350 word post) | Tastes better with friends

  25. Pingback: Guest Post with Tastes Better with Friends: Nutella Ricotta Cinnamon Pizza | Gingerbread Bagels

  26. Love the Nutella Pizza! Wish I had this recipe when I was in Italy! I hope I get to try your version!

    I also subscribed to your newsletter and liked on facebook and twitter! ๐Ÿ™‚

  27. Becky

    This looks heavenly. Thanks for posting.

  28. What a fabulous looking pizza! Nutella makes everything taste better ๐Ÿ™‚

  29. Following you on Twitter ๐Ÿ™‚ @goofyfrito

  30. Just subscribed to your blog via email!

  31. I like you on Facebook ๐Ÿ™‚

  32. Just subscribed on Google Reader ๐Ÿ™‚

  33. Just tweeted the giveaway @goofyfrito

Leave a Reply

